Officers

Officers

 
Vice President of Operations
Brian Yip
vpoperations.wcsa@gmail.com
510-432-4991
President
Greg Rubendall
president.wcsa@gmail.com
925.300.5046
Vice President of Competition
John Blessinger
competition.wcsa@gmail.com
619.368.4017

 

 

 
Secretary
Natalie Stevens

secretary.wcsa@gmail.com
775.287.7764
Treasurer
Holden Smetana

treasurer.wcsa@gmail.com
310.922.7228
Business Development
Mike Hoffert

media.wcsa@gmail.com
925.858.9486
Director of Events
Carlos Hernandez

events.wcsa@gmail.com
818.272.3381

 

 

 

 
Director of Officials
Michael Faryabi

michael@ggsra.org
925.642.6400
Chairman PAD
Juan Urquieta

pad.wcsa@gmail.com
818.304.4597

Schedule Administrator
Suhani Abdullah
schedule.wcsa@gmail.com
N/A

Webmaster
Brian Yip

webmaster.wcsa@gmail.com
N/A

 

 
NIRSA Region VI Men Coordinator
Corey Sinclair

region6.ncs.soccer@gmail.com
509.963.3516
NIRSA Region VI Women Coordinator
Mary O'Mahoney

region6.ncs.soccer@gmail.com
661.654.2635

Fall 2016 Commissioners



Fall 2016 Commissioners
 

 

League Contact Email Phone
Intermountain Conference - Men Ethan Adams ethanadamsuvufc@yahoo.com 801.735.8427
Northwest Conference - Men & Women Chris Hoppe choppe08@ewu.edu 509.359.4013
NorCal Conference - Men Juan Urquieta jurquiet@gmail.com 818.304.4597
NorCal Conference - Women Camile Altschuld ccaltschuld@ucdavis.edu 323.877.9695
Pacific Conference - Men Evan Loomis loomis55@live.com 626.755.0664
Coast Conference - Men Dusty Capik dcapik@charter.net 530.710.6152
Coast Conference - Women Todd Heill todd.heil@verizon.net 805.403.2496
SoCal Conference - Men Baris Demirlioglu environfriz123@gmail.com 408.314.1328
SoCal Conference - Women Alexandra Kirchick akirchic@calpoly.edu 408.838.9427
Div II NorCal - Men & Women Deane LaMont dlamont@stmarys-ca.edu 925.212.8801
Div II SoCal - Men & Women Stephanie Ferro ferro003@cougars.csusm.edu 760.855.6027